Welcome to ZTE Openlab

Openlab

Openlab

ZTE Openlab establishes four open labs in four places worldwide, in Nanjing, Shanghai, Shenzhen and Doucet Germany respectively. These four labs are interconnected, forming jointed and open lab environment.

Openlab Address

As an open collaboration platform for construction of ecosystem, ZTE Openlab satisfies partners with interoperability and solves service pain points of customers mainly; finally, it provides them with competitive end to end solutions for more open network architecture of telecom operators, easy deployment of services, and fast period of innovation; meanwhile, it can reduce operation cost and promote OM efficiency.

ZTE Openlab not only looks at today's business challenges, but also focuses on future technology developments to build reliable, real-time integrated services.

Partners can use the ZTE Openlab to verify the integration solutions, so as to form competitive commercial solutions that help them succeed in business.

Partners’ products can get ZTE Ready certification for TECS, Cloudstudio, AIC of ZTE if they pass the corresponding test at ZTE Openlab.

Using ZTE Openlab, ZTE and its partners can be committed to the technical innovation of SDN/NFV.

Standardization organizations such as ETSI can verify and test the interfaces, protocols and technical solutions using ZTE Openlab, so as to promote the maturity and development of the standard and industry.

In addition, ZTE Openlab website also provides some information query services.Partners can conduct hardware and software compatibility query, third-party platform certification query, ZTE Ready query and so on.

Follow Usfollow us

欢迎进入ZTE开放实验室

Openlab开放实验室

Openlab

ZTE Openlab在全球四区共创建了四个开放实验室,分别分布在南京、上海、深圳、以及德国杜塞。这四个开放实验室互联互通,形成联合开放的实验室环境。

Openlab Address

ZTE Openlab作为一个构建生态伙伴圈的开放合作平台,重点满足合作伙伴互操作性诉求、解决行业客户的业务痛点,最终向客户提供有竞争力的端到端解决方案,让电信运营商的网络架构更开放,业务易部署,创新周期快,同时能降低运营成本,提升运维效率。

ZTE Openlab不仅着眼于当今的业务挑战,还关注未来技术发展,打造可靠实时的集成服务。

合作伙伴可以通过ZTE Openlab对集成技术方案进行验证,以形成有竞争力的可商用的解决方案,从而助力客户商业成功。

合作伙伴可以通过ZTE Openlab将自己的产品和ZTE的TECS,Cloudstudio,AIC产品进行互操作测试,通过测试可以获得ZTE Ready的认证。

合作伙伴可以通过ZTE Openlab和ZTE一起围绕SDN/NFV进行技术创新。

标准组织例如ETSI可以通过ZTE Openlab,进行对标准的接口,协议,技术方案进行验证测试,推动标准和产业的成熟与发展。

另外,ZTE Openlab网站还会提供一些信息查询服务。合作伙伴可以进行软硬件兼容性查询,第三方平台认证查询,ZTE Ready查询等等。

关注我们follow us