Welcome to ZTE Open Lab

Our Value & Ideas

We are dedicated to promotion of users’ experience, and to user-cantered creation of ICT production with high quality, high reliability and high openness. With scientific & specified procedure and diligent & dedicated attitude, we provide users with all-around services create value for users and promote the continuous growth of enterprises value.

  • Collaboration & Innovation

    Collaboration Innovation

    As an open platform for construction of SDN/NFV ecosystem by ZTE, Openlab can perform collaboration and innovation better with partners, and can perform integration verification on technique plan via OpenLab platform, so as to form competitive & commercial solutions. This open collaboration platform can implement value aggregation for industry link and promote healthy development of ecological link, so as to assist commercial success of customers.

  • Openness & Open Source

    Openness Open Source

    Openlab is dedicated to providing a professional open platform for partners/customers, so as to attract participant of partners from upstream & downstream of industry link as well as open source organizations; they can provide customers with complete end to end solutions and professional technique services, with new creative exploration technique collaboration mode of SDN/NFV application industrial target. Meanwhile, Openlab contributes our research achievement to open source organizations, communities and standard organizations actively, promoting maturity and development of SDN/NFV ecological link.

  • Recontruction & Evolvement

    Recontruction Evolvement

    Currently, each operator may have a lot of vacant medium/small machine rooms with network back and old device reconfiguration; currently, it is the main point of our research that how to reconstruct and upgrade network with existing resources to bring continuous revenue increasing space for operators. Openlab takes an active part in plan research for reconstruction, evolvement and innovation, accumulating experience about ICT aggregation technology and operation in virtualization stage, which prepares for subsequent large-scale aggregation commercial use of SDN/NFV&ICT.

  • Integration & Certification

    Integration Certification

    SDN/NFV system integration evolves to many complex work, especially multi-vendor integration & end to end services under multi-vendor and open source environment; however, ZTE is dedicated to being the best partner of operators for ICT transformation, it will assist operators to complete design, deployment, verification and OM and provide high quality of system integration services based on Openlab platform as well as its solid telecom & IT service knowledge; thus ZTE grows together with operators, embracing the approaching of large-scale commercial NFV.

Follow Usfollow us

欢迎进入ZTE开放实验室

我们的价值&理念

我们致力于用户体验的持续提升,以用户为中心,力求为用户打造一个高品质、高可靠性、高开放性的ICT产品。并且以我们科学规范的流程,勤奋专注的态度,为用户提供全方位的服务,持续为客户创造价值,驱动企业价值的持续增长。

  • 合作&创新

    Collaboration Innovation

    Openlab作为我司构建SDN/NFV生态圈的一个开放平台,可以更好地与合作伙伴进行合作与创新,并能通过Openlab平台对技术方案进行集成验证,以形成有竞争力的可商用的解决方案。通过这个开放合作平台,可以实现产业链价值聚合,促进产业生态链的健康发展,从而助力客户商业成功。

  • 开放&开源

    Openness Open Source

    Openlab旨在为合作伙伴或客户提供一个专业的开放平台,吸引产业链上下游合作伙伴、以及开源组织以多种方式参与,共同围绕SDN/NFV应用产业化目标开创性的探索技术合作新模式,向用户提供完整的端到端解决方案和专业的技术服务。 同时,积极的向开源组织、社区、以及标准组织贡献我们的的研究成果,推动SDN/NFV生态链的成熟和发展。

  • 重构&演进

    Recontruction Evolvement

    目前各运营商可能都存在大量老旧设备改造/退网腾空的中小机房,如何利用现有的资源重新进行网络的重构、升级,为运营商带来持续的营收增长空间,正是目前我们研究的的重点内容之一。 通过OpenLab开放实验室,积极投入重构、演进和创新的方案研究,积累虚拟化阶段ICT融合技术和运营等方面的经验,为后续大规模SDN/NFV及ICT融合商用做好准备。

  • 集成&认证

    Integration Certification

    SDN/NFV系统集成涉及多方面的复杂工作,其中多厂家和开源环境下的多厂家集成、端到端业务保障尤为复杂,但ZTE致力于成为运营商ICT转型的最佳合作伙伴,将基于Openlab实验室平台,以及自身深厚的电信和IT业务知识基础,协助运营商完成设计、部署、验证、运维,提供优质的系统集成服务,和运营商共同成长,迎接NFV大规模商用的到来。

关注我们follow us